Aaron H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aaron can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Aaron can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Aaron's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Sylvie D.
Sylvie D.
Aug 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Aaron adore les chiens. De belles sorties avec les chiens. Je recommande fortement. Merci Aaron
Sylvie

Aaron H.
Mical M.
Mical M.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Aaron took Hektor for a long weekend and we couldn't be happier with his care. We weren't worried at all, he was very communicative and our dog, Hektor -- in all the photos and videos Aaron sent -- was obviously blissful with Aaron, and Mya, and Mila, and whoever else was around. Hektor clearly benefited from spending time with other dogs, and from all the amazing exercise, but most of all, he was obviously in ...

Aaron H.
Chanel W.
Chanel W.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

We liked Aaron upon meeting him, he is friendly with a balanced energy, same thing goes for his girl Mya! Gizmo got loads of exercise and we got pics and video. Gizmo came home happy and tired. We will be using Aaron's services again.

Aaron H.

About Aaron

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Has dog; home fulltime; responsible

I have a super friendly dog named Mya who is always looking for a buddy to play with. She is a boxer-lab mix and has been spayed.

I am a mature adult who works from home as a Medical Writer. I'm 6'3, ~210 lbs so big dogs do not scare me. Importantly, I live directly across from the Parc Jarry dog park, which I go to often. It is a great place for dogs to ...

About Aaron's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Aaron's Pets

Mya

Boxer, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
2 years, 2 months old, 60 lbs.

When Aaron watches your pet

In Aaron's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Aaron's Neighborhood

Aaron's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.