Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aaron can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Justin W.
Justin W.
Jan 4, 2016
Verified Stay

My dogs are a bit challenging, and hate going to kennels. Aaron was able to handle them, and they didn’t looked stressed when they came home after 10 days. He sent text updates, and even a few videos of the dogs playing which was a nice treat.

Aaron F.
Aaron F.
Marin F.
Marin F.
Nov 2, 2015
Verified Stay

Aaron is great! It was such a piece of mind to receive pictures and videos of Blue having such a good time. Blue loves Aaron's dog Maddie.. And Aaron took Blue to the park even though he has a huge great backyard for dogs. Blue came home Anxiety free and just worn out from playing. It really made my trip stress-free. Aaron is a great dog sitter I highly recommend him.

Aaron F.
Aaron F.
Kathy B.
Kathy B.
Oct 21, 2015

We have been priveleged to know Aaron since January, 2014. He is a natural in interacting and connecting with dogs! Not only is he friendly and attentive, he also has a very calm demeanor - even around our 3 very rambunctious German Shepherd Dogs! They were completely comfortable with him from the moment we met Aaron. He is very loving and playful, and at all times pays close attention to the dogs to keep everyone safe ...

Aaron F.
Aaron F.

About Aaron

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

At home, animal lover!

I am a very kind person who loves all animals. I grew up taking care of dogs and cats. I have a big backyard with toys and I'm home 90% of the time. I take my dog to the park literally every day to play fetch. She is a 2 year old, German Sheppard who is so sweet and loves to play. Your dog will not only have a doggy door to a large backyard ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Aaron's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Aaron's Pets

Mattie

German Shepherd Dog
5 years old, 97 lbs.

When Aaron watches your pet

In Aaron's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Aaron's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.