Aaron A.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aaron can host 1 dog per night.
Aaron can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Aaron's Photos

84%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Bryann E.
Bryann E.
Feb 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Aaron took great care of my pup. He sent me pictures throughout the stay, which made me feel more comfortable being away from my dog. He was responsive prior to the stay and even met me to make sure our dogs would get along first. His dog Sadie is a sweetie too.

Aaron A.
Kara P.
Kara P.
Feb 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Aaron was such a great sitter for our fur baby! He was very accommodating to last minute adjustments we had to make to pick up and drop off times and sent many great pictures of playtime and napping. It’s so great he is so close to trails and can take the fur kids out to run and play.

Aaron A.
Kendall S.
Kendall S.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Aaron is awesome. Took great care of my pup, super quick communication and flexibility.

Aaron A.

About Aaron

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Take my own dog to work + walks

I grew up with dogs and cats in a rural area of Kansas. I have since moved to the mountains and love to explore them along with my wife and our own dog Sadie. We live in a condo in Carbondale that is right off the Rio Grande trail. We take her for a walk morning, lunch and evening; either down the trail or a short walk over to the dog park. When not walking ...

What Aaron would like to know about your dog

Not picky about dogs. Just that they generally behave well with other dogs, not too much work on a leash and well house trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Aaron's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Aaron's Pets

Sadie Sue

Australian Cattle Dog and Bearded Collie
6 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Aaron watches your pet

Down the Rio Grande trail or over to the Carbondale Dog Park. If the weekend, then any of the countless trails out here could happen as well.

In Aaron's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Aaron's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.