House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Aaminah

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible availability! Love dogs!

I am an undergraduate student at George Washington University. I am off from school and would love to help you with your pets!! I am a huge dog lover! I am a Biology major and Public health minor with a background in veterinary assisting! I have a passion for working with animals and spend my free time volunteering at shelters and helping friends and family with their pets. I have my own transportation and can ...

What Aaminah would like to know about your dog

The temperament, if there are any behavioral concerns that you would like to address in advance. I could also help with working on these behaviors with your dog as well. I also would like to know of their general medical history (any health concerns I should be aware of or if they are overall healthy) to ensure their health and safety!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Aaminah watches your pet

I can run or jog with your pet! Take your dog to pet friendly parks and provide safe but fun socialization with other dogs under my supervision! I can also provide toys as well!

Aaminah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.