Zykeemah J.

Zykeemah J.

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Zykeemah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Louise  W.
Louise W.
Jan 19, 2016

Hello. My name is Louise,
Zykeemah is my direct, to the left, neighbor. She is also my friend. I sometimes have to work long hours. I can depend on Zykeemah to help me with my dog Dennis. Dennis is a 15 year old Maltese. Zykeemah speaks very gently to Dennis. She walks him and makes sure he has water and food and gives him his treats. She is careful to make sure my apartment is ...

Zykeemah J.
Zykeemah J.
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Jan 19, 2016

Zy is a pet lover! She will pull alongside any dangerous road to save any stray animal! She cares for animals as if they are her children! She cares for neighbors pets as well pet sit for all who ask! She will be a wonderful Vet soon and she is an advocate for all pets! She wants to adopt, love & care for all pets especially those that do not have a home! Nine times ...

Zykeemah J.
Zykeemah J.

About Zykeemah

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

heartfelt care taker

Animals are my life and caring for them is what I love to do. I work as a Emergency vet technician and I have over six years of experience as a vet technician in primary and emergency care. I have experience not only with dogs and cats but with reptiles, amphibians and birds as well. I have worked alongside of many great veterinarians, dog trainers, bird trainers, and pet nutritionist. I've worked in boarding facilities ...

About Zykeemah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Zykeemah's Pets

JD Cheron

PitBull Mix
2 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.