(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Zach & Calette can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Zach & Calette can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Zach & Calette's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Kim G.
Kim G.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Zach and Calette were absolutely wonderful with our Lab Biscuit. They updated us with photos and gave great care to our 11 month old Lab. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Zach & Calette L.
Jenny C.
Jenny C.
Feb 23, 2019
Verified Stay

They were fantastic! They took great care of my little man while we went to dinner! Thank y’all so much, we highly recommend!

Zach & Calette L.
Melanie I.
Melanie I.
Feb 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Very experienced with puppies, easy to work with and sent lots of pictures!

Zach & Calette L.

About Zach & Calette

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

At Home Student - Fenced Yard

My name is Zach, and I moved to Shreveport a year ago when I started Medical School at LSU. My fiance, Calette, is in her last year of pharmacy school. We're both 26 years old. Our schedules currently allow us to be home throughout the majority of the day, and we would love to have your dog stay with us.

Calette and I discovered Rover when we were trying to find a place to board ...

What Zach & Calette would like to know about your dog

1. Is your dog up to date on vaccinations?
2. Is your dog taking a flea medication?
3. If your dog is a male, is he neutered?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Zach & Calette's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Zach & Calette's Pets

Charlie

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Piper

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Zach & Calette watches your pet

In Zach & Calette's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Zach & Calette's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.