Yvette B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Yvette can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Yvette's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Yvette is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

67
repeat clients
115 Reviews

Peggy M.
Peggy M.
Sep 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Jack was so happy, he felt so much at home! Yvette and Eli took good care of him and he loves being with other dogs! Of course, now he’s tired!

Thank you Peggy, it was our pleasure. Looking forward to having Jack back for your November trip!
Yvette B.
Alyse R.
Alyse R.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

We’ve used Yvette several times (8-10) over the last year or so & wouldn’t consider anyone else to watch our two dogs. Beyond being very knowledgeable about dogs & caring for them, she has a great yard for them to play in & sends fun updates that are nice to get while away.

Thank you so much Alyse. I always love taking care of Oliver and Max!
Yvette B.
Dahlia S.
Dahlia S.
Aug 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Yvette was very sweet and patient with my dog. She gave me updates at least twice a day.

It was a pleasure to take care of Chico!
Yvette B.

About Yvette

27
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

COZY/SAFE/6'FENCE/HOME MOST OF TIME

(Overnights & Daycare) My home is a safe place for small to medium sized dogs, up to 50 'ish pounds. The only larger dog type I take are Aussies, Golden's, basically just gentle large dogs.
Providing a safe environment is my #1 priority in caring for your canine family member. Your loved one(s) will receive lots of love, attention and exceptional care from me at all times.
My own dog is mild-mannered, fun, friendly, and ...

What Yvette would like to know about your dog

I do not take dogs with any aggression issues. I do not take dogs that have ever bitten another dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Yvette's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Yvette's Pets

Eli

Beagle and Mixed
6 years, 7 months old, 40 lbs.

When Yvette watches your pet

Your dog's sleeping arrangement

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am available to spend time with your dog all day.

In Yvette's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Yvette's Neighborhood

Yvette's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.