Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Yuwadee can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Yuwadee can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

46
repeat clients
149 Reviews

Louann J.
Louann J.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Yuwadee is the very best! She is kind and caring, treats my dog as if she were her’s. I will continue to take Roxi to stay with Yuwadee in the future!

Yuwadee G.
Yuwadee G.
Robin S.
Robin S.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Yuwadee did an amazing job, kept me informed everyday how my dogs where doing. They where with her for 3days 2nights, and seamed to be having fun with her dogs the whole time. And I loved all the pictures, it made me feel at ease when I was away from them, and knowing they where having fun, is a plus. Thank you so much, and so I’m glad I found her and will definitely ...

Yuwadee G.
Yuwadee G.
Lisha Y.
Lisha Y.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Yu was awesome!! We left Rose with her for 17 days while travelling to Europe and it was my first time leaving my baby. I was so worried but Yu put me at ease right away. She was so kind and gentle with Rose and with me and she sent updates and pictures everyday to ease my anxiety. I could not have asked for a better pet sitter. When I picked Rose up, she was ...

Yuwadee G.
Yuwadee G.

About Yuwadee

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A Happy Place for Doggies!

A loving host and a large property make a happy place for doggies! Hi, my name is Yuwadee and I am originally from Thailand. I live in Lumpkin County with my husband Will and my doggies Barney and Chockdee. We live on a larger property of 11 acres, five of which is fenced in. We have a nature trail for daily walks and I love to work in the yard and do gardening while the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Yuwadee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Yuwadee's Pets

Barney

Blackmouth Cur
4 years old, 76 lbs.

Chockdee

Mixed
5 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.