Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Yesel can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
35 Reviews

Nate M.
Nate M.
Feb 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Yesel was great! She updated me regularly and sent pictures of Anya. The place was just like I found it. Great job!

Yesel T.
Yesel T.
Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Jan 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Yesel accepted my last minute request to watch my pup, Chloe, overnight. She was extremely flexible and willing to work with my schedule. Her dog, Ripley, was a great playmate for Chloe and we received pictures throughout the stay! Chloe came back tired and happy. We will definitely book Yesel in the future!

Yesel T.
Yesel T.
Danielle & Chris C.
Danielle & Chris C.
Oct 14, 2017
Verified Stay

We left our goldendoodle with Yesel and her boyfriend for a week and had a great experience. She sent us updates with photos and videos everyday and was very accommodating when we needed to extend for another day. Our dog loved all the puppy playtime with her dog and others she was caring for and got lots of snuggles. Yesel is a true dog lover!

Yesel T.
Yesel T.

About Yesel

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Sitter Ready for Duty!

I have had experience taking care of small dogs and big dogs for some years now. I currently have a 2 yr old Australian Shepherd who would love to have a friend around for sleep overs and day care. I am more than willing to adjust my home as much as possible for to your pups very needs. Please let me know if there is anything you would like to go over such as special ...

What Yesel would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences in my house. All dogs are welcome. If your dog is aggressive towards other dogs or people I would like to know ahead of time to come up with a suitable schedule for your dog to enjoy its stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Yesel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Yesel's Pets


Australian Shepherd
4 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.


7 months old, 6 lbs.

When Yesel watches your pet

A stay with me will include visits to the dog park and lots of play outside. My Aussie Ripley loves to swim so if your dog does as well a trip to our pool or lake will be a part of the stay. Walks around battle park or even around the neighborhood will be apart of the stay depending on the preferences of you and your pup. I will adjust to the energy level of the dog depending on their own exercise needs.

In Yesel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Yesel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.