Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Winnie can host 1 dog per night.
Winnie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Emily G.
Emily G.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Winnie is amazing. My little guy has stayed with her dozens of times, and I'm always completely at ease when he's with her. She's very much an animal lover and super easy to work with. And she sends lots of photos and videos, so I always know what my little guy is up to, whether it's playing in Winnie's big backyard with the other dogs, resting on the sofa in her spacious, clean house, going ...

Winnie C.
Winnie C.
Ursula D.
Ursula D.
May 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Winnie is a wonderful pet sitter. She is kind, reliable, and attentive with my fur baby. Her dog Momo is adorable and gets along so well with mine. She sends the cutest photos and videos of our dogs playing. I couldn't be happier to have a happy home for my dog when I'm away. Winnie has a warm, loving home and the backyard is absolutely beautiful. We look forward to coming here on a regular ...

Winnie C.
Winnie C.
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
May 2, 2018

Winnie is wonderful dog sitter. She absolutely loves dogs. Her dog is an extremely playful Havanese. They have a great yard for dogs to play in. Absolutely recommend!

Winnie C.
Winnie C.

About Winnie

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Small dogs daycare, big fenced yard

I stay at home as a housewife and my husband and I have a 2yr-old small, adorable Havanese dog, Momo(9lbs). I love taking care of dogs and our Momo loves playing with similar-size dogs.
We live in a house in a peaceful neighborhood in San Mateo with a large enclosed yard. Variety of surfaces for dogs to explore “grass, sand, dirt, rocks & plants!” Great private playground for dogs !
I usually play fetch with ...

What Winnie would like to know about your dog

- How many meals a day and what time?
- What kind of game does your dog prefer play?
- Is your dog friendly with all dogs ?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Winnie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Winnie's Pets

Momo

Havanese
2 years, 8 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Winnie watches your pet

- We can go on walks 2times/ day.
- We can play fetch at a large enclosed yard.

In Winnie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Winnie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.