Willow D.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Willow can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Willow can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Willow's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Willow is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Cody A.
Cody A.
Apr 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Absolutely great! My dog came home ready to sleep like she had had a blast! She also helped get my dog on a schedule and comfy with her new home! 6 out of 5 stars

Willow D.
Ivy L.
Ivy L.
Mar 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Willow was great for daycare with my dogs! As she was my first sitter I chose using the Rover service, I was absolutely NOT WORRIED at all putting my dogs in her care for the day.
She was:
-Easy to communicate with and responds quickly to messages.
-Very flexible with her drop off and pick up times.
-Extremely understanding and accommodating when it came to any concerns I had.
-Very accommodating to my dogs needs ...

Willow D.
Miriam M.
Miriam M.
Mar 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Willow was extremely good with ash. She gave her all the attention and you can tell ash loved it!
She loves animals and takes care of them like if they were her own babies. Ash enjoyed her stay with willow very much ! (:

Willow D.

About Willow

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Our pets are a part of our family.

I have been working with animals since I was about 10. I grew up on a farm and have had an ample amount of experience with dogs, horses, and almost any other animal imaginable. I love dogs much and believe there is a special connection between owners and their pets. I am patient, kind and attentive. I trained my own dog and have helped many others train theirs as well. My goal is to make ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Willow's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Willow's Pets

Roxy

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
11 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Willow watches your pet

I will take your dogs on walks to the park or even to the beach as I live thirty minutes away when walking , and about seven driving. Of course this is up the owners and what they would like and are comfortable with.

In Willow's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Willow's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.