Willa E.

Tom Watkins, Springfield, MO
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Willa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Willa can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
129 Reviews

Kathi S.
Kathi S.
Dec 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Willa is awesome! She is a dog lover and pampers each of her little furry visitors as well as her own. I am very thankful to have found her for my dog and can leave my dog with her and know that I don't need to be worried about her. She takes very very good care of her! Thank you Willa! I Highly recommend her.

Willa E.
Willa E.
Jen G.
Jen G.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Willa sent pics of my babies while i was away. I felt comfortable leaving my senior dogs with her, i could that they were going to be well taken care of. Would definitely use Willa again.

Willa E.
Willa E.
Jacob C.
Jacob C.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Willa provided as much love and attention for our dog as we could have ever expected of someone. She is very knowledgeable and compassionate towards each dog she takes care of. We will return to her every time we need a sitter in the future.

Willa E.
Willa E.

About Willa

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Welcome to Snuggling Pets

I have been sitting & grooming dogs for over 30 years and my son Steven joined my team a year ago, so we now work together and your babies have more people to play/sleep with. I have owned my own commercial boarding kennels, grooming shops in the past and have worked for veterinarians throughout the years. I now work from home full time with my son and I love every minute of it! We ...

What Willa would like to know about your dog

I REQUIRE a Meet & Greet before all stays. I do understand that if you are from out of town that sometimes a Meet & Greet is not possible so that is when we must find out as much as possible about all parties before your pets stay. So good communication and lots of questions are very helpful.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Willa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Willa's Pets


12 years, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.


12 years, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Willa watches your pet

Since dog sitting & grooming is my full time job from home, my family and I are home pretty much 24/7 so your pet will receive 24/7 care. that creates and environment just like home. We go outside often and we hang out in the house when the weather is yucky. We have lots of toy basket all full to the brim just waiting to be played with and we also have lots of laps to sit on when their is a good movie on.

In Willa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Willa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.