Wendy F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Wendy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Wendy's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
28 Reviews

Katrina G.
Katrina G.
Jan 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Dash loved his stay! Everything was great.

Wendy F.
Jeanne C.
Jeanne C.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

What a gift this family is in caring for my sweet Lucy while I was away! She was well cared for yet moreso loved & appreciated for the gentle older dog she is!

Wendy F.
David F.
David F.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Jake just absolutely loves going to spend a week with Wendy, Raven and the rest of her family. We know he is taken care of as if he was her own and I sense he may be a tad depressed when he has to leave and come back to his boring own house. We have zero concerns regarding how well he's being cared for and highly recommend Wendy for your dog sitting needs. Her daily ...

Wendy F.

About Wendy

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stress free, fun dog care!

I grew up with a beagle rescue and have been a proud Doberman owner for 17 years. I have been a dog sitter for friends and family for 15 years and absolutely love having multiple dogs in the house as does my current Dobie- Raven. I also have a husband and 2 teenage boys so there is always plenty of attention given to the dogs and a comfy lap to curl up on.
I work ...

What Wendy would like to know about your dog

1. Documentation from your vet showing up to date vaccinations.
2. Is your dog house trained?
3. Are there any special needs I need to know about before sitting your dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Wendy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Wendy's Pets


Doberman Pinscher
7 years old, 78 lbs.

When Wendy watches your pet

Your dog will enjoy play time with my 4 yr old dog, Raven, if desired, multiple walks through the neighborhood and in nearby wooded areas. Plenty of attention will be provided by me and my family. I also have experience with older dogs- including diapering and pills.

In Wendy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Wendy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.