Wendy F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Wendy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Wendy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Tyler G.
Tyler G.
Aug 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Wendy is awesome! I will definitely bring back Barkley and Miso when I go on my next trip. She even gave Barkley her allergy pill. The perk is, Maggie has this really big black lab named Maggie who's super lazy and easy going, her dog loves other people and animals! Maggie will also love on your dogs too!

Wendy F.
Wendy F.
Sarah & Josh P.
Sarah & Josh P.
Jun 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Wendy was great. Easy to communicate with, very good with our dog. Would go back anytime!

Wendy F.
Wendy F.
Jennifer N.
Jennifer N.
Jun 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you so much. Molly had a lovely time. She didn't want to leave. I appreciate all the wonderful care you gave her.

Wendy F.
Wendy F.

About Wendy

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am a HUGE animal lover!

I have been around dogs my whole life. I care about (any of) them like they are my own. My family also loves dogs and would treat them very well. We have a big yard that would make any dog happy to run around in and both, the front and backyard are completely fenced in. I am at home most days due to being a stay-at-home mom and I also homeschool my kids. Any dog ...

What Wendy would like to know about your dog

Have they ever shown aggressive behavior and acted on it? Are they good with kids?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Wendy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Wendy's Pets

Maggie

Labrador Retriever
9 years old, 65 lbs.

Tango

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Wendy watches your pet

We would take the dogs for walks around our culdesac and play in our backyard.

In Wendy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Wendy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.