Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Wendy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Janet P.
Janet P.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Zach stayed with Wendy while we were in Italy for 10 days. He has stayed with her many times before. Wendy's is his second home. I know that he is happy there because whenever we take him, he rushes for her house with his tail wagging. Wendy and her family are the best!

Wendy C.
Wendy C.
Beryl W.
Beryl W.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Wendy and her husband are wonderful people! When we went to drop off Chip Wendy greeted chip with open arms chip immediately went to her She show Chip all around Chip fell right at home. Wendy keep us updated at least three or four times a day which made us feel wonderful. I would recommend Wendy and her husband to anyone chip came home such a happy dog

Wendy C.
Wendy C.
Eric D.
Eric D.
Jun 21, 2018
Verified Stay

I'd like to start of by thanking Wendy and her family for taking such good care of our Koda. They took her for walks, played with her. And even gave her a little leash and harness training. I received multiple updates every day and also pics as well. Koda seemed to enjoy her time there. I felt confident that she was in good hands and will take her to Wendy again in the future.

Wendy C.
Wendy C.

About Wendy

45
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A Loving Getaway on a Farm

At one time, we were breeders of Champion Golden Retrievers, and have raised many a pup, from small to large breeds. From Bernese to Yorkies, we love them all, and have one of each right now who are well behaved and make great playmates! Large pastures and trails on which to walk, so lots of exercise. Our canine guests will receive lots of love and attention! They will be welcome in our house if well-behaved ...

About Wendy's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Wendy's Pets

Cooper

Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 10 mo. old, 4 lbs.

Adeline

Shih Tzu
2 years, 2 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Wendy watches your pet

In Wendy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Wendy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.