Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vicki can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Vicki can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Deb N.
Deb N.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Vicki was awesome! Harley was very content and happy. I loved the fact that she sent me pics while he was staying with her. Won’t hesitate to call her again.

Vicki G.
Vicki G.
Mary Beth C.
Mary Beth C.
Jan 4, 2018

I was referred to Vicki by my dear and trusted friend. I have two small dogs. I had to leave out of town and was in need of someone I trusted to take care of my "boys". My friend told me about Vicki at Rover.com and I found her services to be amazing. When I dropped off my 'boys' Vicki was immediately very loving and attentive to both my 'boys'. Vicki interacted with them ...

Vicki G.
Vicki G.
Diane L.
Diane L.
Jan 2, 2018

38 yrs of yrs of owning dogs Vicki is by far the best sitter I've ever had!! Kind, Caring, responsible, truly an animals lover, she treats my dogs like her own , very flexible, and dependable, is just what we need in our life ??

Vicki G.
Vicki G.

About Vicki

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Fulltime, small dogs, limited

Your Dog is treated as my own,with a lot of love and attention. My Winston is 13 years old and has Diabetes he loves the company of another furry friend to play with. We have a nice wood fenced in yard. We play and go for walks, and YES We let them rest or sleep if they want. I Care for 1 to 2 Family's at a time,depending,so as to receive my ...

What Vicki would like to know about your dog

How they interact with People & other animals,any issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Vicki's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Vicki's Pets

Winston

West Highland White Terrier
13 years, 11 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Vicki watches your pet

We walk around the neighborhood, we live by a park which is next to the Caloosa River we sometimes go there. We play fetch, play with toys we work on their commands, and maybe teach them something new. we have photo shoots sometimes, they get brushed and pampered. At my Dog Boutique, they can roam free, some Babies love to hide out and play in my Tent Kennel. They can play outside in the Back Yard as well.

In Vicki's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Vicki's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.