Veronika V.

Veronika V.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Veronika can host 1 dog per night.
Veronika can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jose C.
Jose C.
Jan 7, 2014
Verified Stay

Our beloved dog Rafa stayed under the care of Veronika for 2 weeks during the holiday season...Veronika and her family were the best possible find for Rafa...In fact, Rafa seems to have experienced some very positive training in the barking department and is as happy as ever...Thanks to Rover.com and very very especially to Veronika and her family for having taken care of Rafa...I HIGHLY recommend Veronika as a dogsitter ...

Veronika V.
Veronika V.
Miren D.
Miren D.
Dec 2, 2013

She is great with animals, she is an amazing person, very responsible and respectful. I trust her completely not only with my dogs but with my children too.

Veronika V.
Veronika V.

About Veronika

20
years of experience
  • American Pit Bull Foundation Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will feel at home!

This is a loving and caring home for dogs. We welcome your dog or dogs with open arms. They will never know you are gone.

About this sitter:
I'm a very loving person! Animal lover, i own two beautiful dogs. A Golden Retriever called Shalom and a Cocker Spaniel called Pumba. They are my babies and two very adorable guys. I also have a 5 year old daughter who absolutely loves animals, she has been ...

What Veronika would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have a condition, or if he/she needs special care! Also, is he/she friendly with other animals and kids?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Veronika's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Veronika's Pets

Pumba

Cocker Spaniel
13 years, 6 mo. old, 41 lbs.

Shalom

Golden Retriever
4 years, 6 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Veronika watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Near my house there is a beautiful dog park where we can go and have a great time!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
They will sleep inside where they feel comfortable.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work in the mornings, but usually my mom stays at home.

In Veronika's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Veronika's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.