Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Varda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Lisa L.
Lisa L.
January 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Varda is clearly a dog lover who kept our two pups healthy and happy for two whole weeks!

I'm impressed that she walks the dogs three times a day and lives conveniently close to a large, dog-friendly park.

I would not hesitate to recommend Varda.

Varda F.
Varda F.
DeeAnn C.
DeeAnn C.
October 25, 2016
Verified Stay

Varda was very flexible with my scheduling needs and knew how to handle my high maintenance pup. I also appreciated the photo updates:)

Varda F.
Varda F.
Kim T.
Kim T.
August 2, 2016
Verified Stay

Varda provided excellent care for Meiko & even supplied great advice to me as the owner of an overly active dog. I def plan to use her again in the future. She's one of a kind :)

Varda F.
Varda F.

About Varda

10
years of experience
  • dog*tec Certification
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • spcaLA
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

RELIABLE AND LOVING PET – SITTER!

I’m a certified Dog trainer, and animal lover with 2 calm Dogs and 2 cats. I understand their language and what they need. I practice dog psychology along with dog training; I provide leadership, play time, treats, and love, and a minimum 3 daily trips to the park for their exercise and socialization, I work with small or medium size dogs (50lb. MAX.), Overnights plus weekends and holidays. I will text you message or ...

What Varda would like to know about your dog

Need to know if the dog has any Health or behavior problems.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Varda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Varda's Pets

Coco

Mixed
5 years, 5 mo. old, 22 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.