Valerie H.

Valerie H.

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Valerie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Mary M.
Mary M.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Very accommodating, and daily updates and pictures were great! Bentley seemed to have a great time with Valerie and the other pups. Would definitely book again!

Valerie H.
Valerie H.
Emily L.
Emily L.
Nov 26, 2017
Verified Stay

We felt so comfortable leaving Teddy with Valerie. She was very responsive and Teddy got along great with Maggie. Her house was very dog friendly, and she’d always send me pictures and updates since it was the first time I’ve left Teddy with anyone. We will definitely be using her again. We love Valerie!

Valerie H.
Valerie H.

About Valerie

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Free use of house and yard :-)

I have one dog of my own, and have fostered several dogs over the past 5 years, including a few with medical issues. I do work full-time, but have a dog door which leads into a fenced yard (so your dog will never have to worry about "holding it" or being bored), and love to go on walks, play, and cuddle with the dogs when I'm at home. My dog also loves to play, but ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Valerie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Valerie's Pets

Maggie

Mixed
7 years, 8 mo. old, 26 lbs.

Edie

Chihuahua
6 years old, 9 lbs.

When Valerie watches your pet

In Valerie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Valerie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.