Valerie D.

Valerie D.

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Libby T.
Libby T.
Aug 1, 2018

Valerie is a caring and loving person whether its dogs, cats, or children. She is responsible and trustworthy. She enjoys walking dogs and playing with them. Valerie also likes to sit and snuggle cats. She has watched my dogs and cat multiple times and has always done a great job.

Valerie D.
Valerie D.

About Valerie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I’m there when you can’t be.

I love dogs, especially taking them for walks or to visit parks. If your dog has extra energy to burn, I can talk them for a run. Maybe doggie day care is too much interaction for your dog; I can be a companion while you are at work or going out on an adventure (maybe now you can make that outing a bit longer without worrying).

I had dogs all my life, but then started ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Valerie watches your pet

Valerie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.