Valentina M.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Valentina can host 1 dog per night.
Valentina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Jennifer Y.
Jennifer Y.
Dec 8, 2018
Verified Stay

She took excellent care of our furbaby, spoiled him as much as we do! He had a great rime.

Valentina M.
Valentina M.
Marguerite Z.
Marguerite Z.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Valentina did an Outstanding job watching Josie she kept me updated with pictures and even dropped her off at my home-that was so appreciated as I traveled home all day and was exhausted that was going above and beyond!! She really cared about Josie!! Valentina is quite a special lady and I highly recommend her and I intend to use her as Josie’s sitter-thank you Valentina for taking such good care of my baby!!!!

Valentina M.
Valentina M.
Christopher & Natalie L.
Christopher & Natalie L.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Valentina was very friendly and responsive before and during our dog’s stay! Her house worked out great for our pup and she kept him tired by taking him on walks and even a hike. We felt very comfortable during the stay and picked up a happy and tired dog by the end of it! Would definitely recommend.

Valentina M.
Valentina M.

About Valentina

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Angels Rescue Donor

Your dog can come to work with me!

Not only do I love dogs, they love me. Even dogs who usually don't like strangers. My dogs have always slept in my bed and on my couch. My home is their home. I'm outdoors a lot and will bring your dog hiking, fishing or to the beach. I work in the home health care industry and my patients love dogs just as much as I do and do not have any pets so I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Valentina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Valentina watches your pet

I like the bike trail in Carmel for leisurely walks, but I also hike the ninham trails quite a bit. I go fishing at least twice a week if your dog loves to swim.

In Valentina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Valentina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.