Josh D.

Josh D.

calgary, AB

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Josh can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Josh can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Chad M.
Chad M.
April 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Max for his first overnight with Josh this week and it went really well. Max got along great with the other dogs there. Even though I didn't know Josh beforehand I was put at ease by meeting him. We were a little late for the pick up and Josh rolled with it - Thanks Josh

Josh D.
Josh D.
Janet L.
Janet L.
March 5, 2017
Verified Stay

This was Disney's second visit and he simply walked in and greeted Josh and his dog like he belonged there! I knew instantly this is a great fit for Disney and I can leave him with peace of mind in Josh's excellent care.

Josh D.
Josh D.
Gladys S.
Gladys S.
January 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Josh has been an excellent host. He has taken Kobe (our 7 month beagle) with open arms and a lot of patience. Kobe has become a good friend of Jasper (Josh's 13 yr Beagle) and Kobe has learned one additional trick in the process. We're very thankful for Josh's care to Kobe and we recommend his service 100%.

Josh D.
Josh D.

About Josh

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101

Tuscany Dog Care

Hello, I'm Josh a 32 year old dog lover, who has a lot of free time on my hands and love to keep busy with dogs. My dog jasper is a very friendly and playful 13 year old pup. I am located next to 12 miles coulee which has one of the best dog walking paths in the city which gives me great motivation to take little critters for long/short walks. I will take ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Josh's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Josh's Pets

Jasper

Beagle
13 years, 8 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.