Tricia M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tricia can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Tricia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Tricia's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates
Tricia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

151
repeat clients
263 Reviews

Sara L.
Sara L.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Tricia is the best! Our pup loves spending time with her when we are away!

Tricia M.
Katy S.
Katy S.
Jun 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Always a great stay!

Tricia M.
Iva E.
Iva E.
May 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Tricia is awesome. Whenever we’re visiting Denver and need a sitter for Sampson we leave him with Tricia. He comes home happy and relaxed and we are secure in knowing he’s in a good place where he’s being loved ❤️.

Tricia M.

About Tricia

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

HOME F/T! Devoted and Loving Care

Hello - I'm Tricia.
You can go on your trip with no worries while I am with your pet. They will get the love and attention they need along with walks around the neighborhood and playing games in the backyard. ( I am no longer taking clients for dog boarding or day care, I m still availablee for my other services.)
I have 13 year old twins that are also big dog lovers! They have ...

What Tricia would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if there is anything I can do in order to make sure your dog feels comfortable and enjoys his doggy vacation with me.
Traveling sitting- I love all dogs! I always do a meet and greet to make sure your dog likes and feels comfortable with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tricia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tricia's Pets

Molly

King Charles Spaniel
9 years, 8 months old, 30 lbs.

When Tricia watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We will walk around the neighborhood. There are some nice trails and parks nearby.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much time as they need!!

Extra house-sitting services
Yes, I can bring in the mail, water you plants, bring in the paper and take care of your other animals if needed.
I charge a extra $15 per day to care for your cat. But they will get lots of loving care also!

In Tricia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tricia's Neighborhood

Tricia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.