Tress W.

St Albans, Saint Albans, NY

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tress can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tress can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
2 Reviews

Mittie D.
Mittie D.
Apr 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Cupcake is just like a family member. I will not leave her with anyone else. Cupcake is very cared for and do not want to leave Tress. Well done until next time.

Tress W.
Tress W.
Mittie D.
Mittie D.
Jun 26, 2017
Verified Stay

It was a great experience to have Ms. Tress to take care of Cupcake this weekend. She kept us updated of all her movements. Sent us pictures of all her activities from walking to just relaxing. I would recommend Ms. Tress to any one that need a dog sitter. You cannot go wrong.

Tress W.
Tress W.

About Tress

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Pets are family members too!✨?

I have a love for dogs. My dogs are family members and are treated as such. Once your dog is in my care, your dog is now family. Your little baby will be treated with lots of love, cuddles and belly tickles if desired. Long walks & a very comfortable bed. Plenty of chew toys for your baby to play with or you can bring theirs as an added bonus & a touch of home.

What Tress would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs, I just need to know their overall temperament; a nibbler? A biter? Housebroken? Crate trained?
Obedience trained?
Do they get along well with other dogs?
Any special request?, needs? I should be aware of to ensure they enjoy their stay in their second home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Tress' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tress' Pets

Tia Michelle

9 years, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Tress watches your pet

We will head out for long neighborhood walks
Play catch and tug of war in backyard

In Tress' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Tress' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.