Travis B.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Travis can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Travis can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
19 Reviews

Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you much to Travis and Mia for taking good care of little Mika and for sending photos during her stay, much appreciated!!
See you next time.

Travis B.
Travis B.
Rob L.
Rob L.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Travis was excellent. He doesn't watch many dogs at a time like some other people which caused my dog to come home and have Diarrhea. She stayed with Travis for 8 nights and at this point has some special needs which he had no trouble with. I would recommend Travis to anyone needing a dog sitter and I would happily use him again.

Travis B.
Travis B.
Alexa P.
Alexa P.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Travis is fantastic. Coco was very happy and he was treated very well.
I highly recommend Travis. I will use his service often.

Travis B.
Travis B.

About Travis

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Multiple Sclerosis + Animals = : )

I'm a 39 year old living with his mother. It started back in January of 2017 when i was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis. I then knew my life would forever be different and difficult. It doesn't help that i lost my best friend who was my dog Layla an American boxer that i owned for 13 years, pass away in November 2016. Losing my dog and having to leave my job at the local adoption ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Travis' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Travis' Pets


11 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Travis watches your pet

Mainly walks in my neighborhood or if u like and dont mine, i can take them to the park and also walks at the beach.

In Travis' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Travis' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.