Tracy W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tracy can host 1 dog per night.
Tracy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Cecile Y.
Cecile Y.
Jul 24, 2017
Verified Stay

We had a wonderful experience leaving Zephyr under Tracy's care. Tracy and her family kept her entertained with daily walks. frisbee, and other games. Tracy is excellent with communication and sent daily updates. When we picked up Zephyr, it was obvious that she had bonded with the family and other dogs. I highly recommend Tracy.

Tracy W.
Tracy W.
Prashanth V.
Prashanth V.
Jul 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Moxie had a great stay with Tracy and her family. We got regular updates and pictures everyday and Moxie seemed to be having the time of her life. She probably enjoyed having other dogs around to play with and was definitely tired from all the fun she had had. Tracy was very quick responding to emails and easy to work with and we would definitely send Moxie there again.

Tracy W.
Tracy W.
Michael C.
Michael C.
Jul 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Tracy's entire family--son, daughter, and husband--treats our dog as their own. Her own dog is a great playmate. Our pup whines in anticipation when we turn into her neighborhood. It's great having someone like Tracy to put our pup into her hands when we're away.

Tracy W.
Tracy W.

About Tracy

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home mom and dog lover!

I am a stay at home mom. My husband and I bought our first puppy prior to having children. It was a great experience. My husband and I are both from rural families where pets were ever present and part of the family. Now that my kids are older I have a little extra time in the day to walk/play or visit with other dogs. I live an active lifestyle, walking and jogging and ...

What Tracy would like to know about your dog

I need to know how the dog relates to other dogs and if he or she will get along with my Golden Gracie. She is very friendly and playful. Does he/she play well with other dogs or better with just a human. Has the dog ever shown aggression to people or other animals? How does the dog relate to children? Does the dog have any special medical issues or anxieties?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Tracy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tracy's Pets

Gracie

Golden Retriever
3 years, 7 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Tracy watches your pet

I live near Maplewood Park and the Crescent Trail. My golden enjoys jogging and walking on the trail with me. We also have a fenced backyard.

In Tracy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tracy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.