Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

£21
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tracy can host 1 dog per night.
Tracy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Tracy's Photos

Tracy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Connie K.
Connie K.
Apr 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Bruno stayed with Tracy and her family for the first time today, he had such a good day and was so looked after, would definitely recommend, Bruno is looking forward to another day with Tracy again soon xx

Tracy M.
Sandra B.
Sandra B.
Mar 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Wonderful! So pleased we found Tracy, she has shown our puppy lots of love and care and we very much look forward to more of her help raising our new doggy.

Tracy M.
Louisa B.
Louisa B.
Mar 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Tracy and family have been fantastic looking after Sam. Giving him 2 to 3 walks a day, with regular updates and photos, and even looking after him until late after our long haul flight home. He came home exhausted so he must have had a lot of fun! Thank you Tracy.

Tracy M.

About Tracy

30
years of experience

Walkies and Cuddles + playtime

There has always been a dog in my life. Wouldn't have it any other way. My Cavalier King Charles, Harvey was very old but still enjoyed walks and it made his day when he saw another dog. Since Harvey went to the great kennel in the sky I have had a big doggie shaped hole in my heart. That’s why I joined dog buddy. Now I can give all my love to dogs I ...

What Tracy would like to know about your dog

Any special reqiurements. Likes & dislikes, preferred mealtimes and walk times

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tracy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Tracy's Pets

Boofie

7 years old, 3 lbs.

When Tracy watches your pet

Victoria Park, play ball,

In Tracy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Tracy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.