Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tracey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Tracey's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Tracey is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Broderick U.
Broderick U.
Oct 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Tracey is trustworthy and very knowledge. Will definitely book again.

Tracey V.
Lindsey W.
Lindsey W.
Sep 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Tracey is very knowledgeable about dogs, so I felt that my dog Porsche would be in good hands - and she was great! My dog means the world to me so I am very picky about who I leave her with. My business trip was stress free knowing that my little one was well taken care of. She is good with smaller dogs and keeps in contact, which is important to me. She made Porsche ...

Tracey V.
Veronica C.
Veronica C.
Sep 15, 2019
Verified Stay

You can tell Tracey is a dog lover with in moments of meeting her. She kept in constant communication with us through out our Georgie's week long stay. She sent updates and pictures and took great care of him. She even provides pick up and drop off service which was a huge help as we were in town for a cruise and with out a car. We will definitely use her again when in the ...

Tracey V.

About Tracey

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Luvin Care When You Can't Be There!

My place is warm and cozy. I live with my 3 boys Ace a 3 1/2 yr old double dapple doxie who was born deaf and blind in one eye but that doesn't stop him he races all over florida and even Georgia in the doxie dash races, Blu a 4 yr old chi/Doxie mix who started as my foster but when it was time for him to go with a new family we couldn't ...

What Tracey would like to know about your dog

I would like to make sure he or she is friendly with other pets and up to date on all vaccines. Also must be on flea/tick preventative. Dogs must be neutered or spayed unless puppies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tracey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Tracey's Pets

Ace

Dachshund
6 years, 11 months old, 16 lbs.

Blu

Chihuahua and Dachshund
6 years, 2 months old, 11 lbs.

Jeb

Dachshund
5 years, 8 months old, 11 lbs.

When Tracey watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I take the dogs on walks all around my quiet, peaceful neighborhood.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will have the full run of my house so he or she may sleep in any of the various doggie beds or even with me.

Time I'll spend with your dog
At this time pet sitting and dog walking is all I am doing. So plenty of time.

In Tracey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tracey's Neighborhood

Tracey's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.