Tracey N.

(5)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tracey can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Tina W.
Tina W.
Jan 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Tracey is amazing! Every time I have left Crouton with her, she has come back a happy puppy. She always makes sure that Crouton gets plenty of exercise and Tracey's dog Layla is amazing as well! I 100% trust Tracey with Crouton and know that whenever she is with her, she treats Crouton like her own dog. Will definitely be booking with Tracey many more times!

Tracey N.
Tracey N.
Samantha P.
Samantha P.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Pretzel has a great two days of daycare with Tracey and her pup Layla! They went to the dog park and the dog beach, and Pretzel came back tired and happy both days. We were so thankful to find Tracey!

Tracey N.
Tracey N.
Christina N.
Christina N.
Dec 21, 2018
Verified Stay

It’s first time I’m using Rover service for my puppy. Tracey took really good care of my dog while I was away in California. She took him to the beach and my dog get along really well with her female dog. They’re the best buddy. She took photos and video of my dog everyday to keep me posted how my puppy was doing.
Five stars experience. Highly recommend Tracey :)

Tracey N.
Tracey N.

About Tracey

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cozy apartment close to dog parks

My name is Tracey, I am a 32 year old professional working downtown who absolutely adores all types of dogs. I love taking my dog for long walks to the dog beach. I live in downtown Vancouver and i am walking distance to two off leash dog parks.

I have a dog of my own. Her name is Layla and she is 8 years old. Shes an older quiet, sweet dog. I have lots of ...

About Tracey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tracey's Pets

Layla

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
8 years, 4 mo. old, 26 lbs.

When Tracey watches your pet

In Tracey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Tracey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.