Dog Boarding

$15
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tracey can host 1 dog per night.
Tracey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Christi A.
Christi A.
Apr 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Tracey is fantastic! She is super easy to work with and she bonded quickly with our animals. We will work with Tracey again!

Tracey C.
Tracey C.
Regina H.
Regina H.
Dec 11, 2016
Verified Stay

Tracey was extremely nice. She made sure to notify me about coming and goings. She did not tell me about anything that went wrong though. I was disappointed to come home to a few things.

Tracey C.
Tracey C.
Roxane S.
Roxane S.
Nov 30, 2016
Verified Stay

Tracey kept us up to date with pictures everyday! We will book her again!

Tracey C.
Tracey C.

About Tracey

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Need a reliable experienced sitter?

Our pets are our world. I currently have 10 cats, a three legged dog, and a Florida box turtle. I foster for the Alachua County Shelter and Humane Society. Have a large Maine coon mix cat that runs the house. But he and the rest of his minions love their dog and are very accommodating to other dogs.

Eddie is a former Vet Tech and currently a wildlife biologist. He has worked in different animal ...

What Tracey would like to know about your dog

I would need to know the temperament of the dog, and it must get along with cats and other dogs or I cannot pet sit it in my house.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tracey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Tracey's Pets

Diesel

6 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Red

Bloodhound and Mixed
6 years, 10 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Lucy

Cat
3 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Sheba

Other Pets
22 years, 1 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Tracey watches your pet

We live in a small, quiet neighborhood, that has a small pond and hiking trail. If your dog is the car riding type, frequent rides can be arranged.

In Tracey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Tracey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.