Tori & Merical D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tori & Merical can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Tori & Merical can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Tori & Merical's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

17 Reviews

Caryn A.
Caryn A.
Apr 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Tory and Merical were wonderful. 10 out of 10... just great. Thank you for keeping us up-to-date so that we knew that our dog was having fun and was doing well. We really appreciate you guys and will use you again if we come to Naples I need a dog sitting service. We highly recommend you to all.

Tori & Merical D.
Charles T.
Charles T.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

We had a last minute cancellation form our sitter. We reached out to T+M for help. They were accommodating, caring and loving to our pal Sawyer. They sent pics and updates on a regular basis and took care of his needs. Feel confidant in working with these nice, animal-loving folks!

Tori & Merical D.
Roxanne G.
Roxanne G.
Feb 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Awesome! Love it and recommand them a lot. Really love dog and treat them like their own.

Tori & Merical D.

About Tori & Merical

32
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time with large yards

I have had pets my whole life from fish, birds, dogs, cats, to caged animals like hamsters and rats. My husband and I love animals and it is one of our many passions to care for them and shower them with love and attention. We currently are owned by a doggie, two kitties, and ferret. We can't wait to start helping you out with your special fur babies. Being home full time it's a great ...

What Tori & Merical would like to know about your dog

Is your dog-friendly towards all animals and children? I have a huge family with lots of children who stop by regularly. Any kind of aggressive behavior?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tori & Merical's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Tori & Merical's Pets

Rocksie

Border Collie, Chow Chow, Golden Retriever, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
1 year, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Mollie

Cat
7 years, 1 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Pippie

Cat
2 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Tori & Merical watches your pet

We have six big ponds and a tennis court that I walk the dogs around and to see the ducks swimming and fish jumping. We also go to the dog beach and local doggie park its so much fun.

In Tori & Merical's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tori & Merical's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.