Toniann G.

Toniann G.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Toniann can host 1 dog per night.
Toniann can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Laura B.
Laura B.
Nov 2, 2018

I have known Toniann for 25 years. She is a caring, honest, reliable, wonderful person. She raised three amazing children of her own and later baby sat other children in her home for many years. While raising her family and working from home she always had a family dog who was cared for and loved as well. Now that her children are grown she has more time on your hands to do things she loves ...

Toniann G.
Toniann G.
Patricia R.
Patricia R.
Oct 30, 2018

Toniann is an amazing friend. She is very caring and loving to all pets. She adores her fur babies and when her son comes to visit he brings his two fur babies with him. So there are 4 happy dogs running and playing in her home. She lovers caring for others. She has come over and watched our Maxx for us and he knows her house so on our walks he stops to make sure ...

Toniann G.
Toniann G.
Marie P.
Marie P.
Oct 30, 2018

I have known Toniann for several years now and she has always been a dog lover. After losing her dog a few years ago, she adopted two rescue dogs. You can see they are well cared for and given much love and attention. I think she would be a wonderful and caring addition to your pet sitting service. Thank you, Marie Pacheco

Toniann G.
Toniann G.

About Toniann

19
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time and love fur babies!

I am 52 and I am a stay at home mom for my fur babies. I have 2 rescues that are truly my babies. I am also a grandma to 2 fur babies. My son has a boxer and a rescue. My pups are friendly and loving and love to play with other pups. I am home full time and I do have a fenced in back. I would not leave the dogs unattended in ...

What Toniann would like to know about your dog

I would like dogs that are friendly and play well with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Toniann's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Toniann's Pets

Jax

Boxer and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 11 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Cali

Border Collie and Hanover Hound
1 year, 8 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Toniann watches your pet

In my neighborhood we have dog parks and we also have beautiful trails for long walks.

In Toniann's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Toniann's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.