Toni T.

Toni T.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Toni can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Toni can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Sally B.
Sally B.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

My husband and I were very impressed with Toni and the care she took with our dog. She is a professional with attention to detail. We felt confident and relaxed knowing he was safe and well cared for. Toni’s photos and videos were wonderful. We feel that it’s a blessing to have found her.

Toni T.
Toni T.
Kidany B.
Kidany B.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Toni took very good care of my dog, Mika had a really good time with regular walks and playtime. Toni also asked for all my dog needs before hand which made me feel like I was leaving her in good hands.
Thanks again Toni.

Toni T.
Toni T.
Niyah B.
Niyah B.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome! Genuinely cared about the care and keeping of my dog. Communication was excellent. Definitely will be booking again in the future.

Toni T.
Toni T.

About Toni

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm experienced and caring dog mom

I have been around dogs my entire life, I have one Maltese poodle mix whom I adore. I have also dog sitted for all my friends and family for many years, I am dedicated to the wellbeing and happiness of every pet I've ever encountered. I am also a member of the Humane Society of Tampa Bay, and have contributed to helping homeless pets find their forever home. I truly believe in treating them with ...

What Toni would like to know about your dog

I would like to get to know the dog first, their temperament, and if they are potty trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Toni's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Toni's Pets

Romeo

Maltese
14 years, 7 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Toni watches your pet

I will take them for 2 daily walks around the neighborhood, they will also have play time in my fenced backyard.

In Toni's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Toni's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.