Toni F.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Toni can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

36
repeat clients
75 Reviews

Charlotte B.
Charlotte B.
Dec 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Toni takes exceptional care of my sweet Hazel. I never have to worry about her when I travel. She always comes home happy and stress free and Toni sends the best updates.

Toni F.
Toni F.
Denise A.
Denise A.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

I have searched far and wide for the right sitter. This is the perfect home. There is NO better second Mommy and Daddy out there. I have a true Velcro pup, and she more than loves being with Toni, her husband, and their pups.

Toni F.
Toni F.
Denise A.
Denise A.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

What an exceptional couple! My furbaby was taken in just as one of their own. In the past she has had a difficult time adjusting to other dogs and new situations. At Toni’s home my little Havana immediately turned into Toni’s shadow and played with her pups. Toni kept me updated with tons of photos and messages. I could not have been more comfortable. Thank you Toni (and your husband) for giving me ...

Toni F.
Toni F.

About Toni

5
years of experience
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

You can go away and enjoy your stay!

Now you can go away and relax during your stay, knowing that even though you'll miss them, you won't have to worry about your little furry loved ones, because they will be well cared for. I have 2 small dogs that I love a lot and I know the uneasy feeling you get when you have to consider the options of what to do with your pet/s when you go away. Well no worries ...

What Toni would like to know about your dog

I'm most concerned about the demeanor and temperament of the dogs that I sit for. I have two very small dogs that are sweet and loving, and I don't want them to feel uncomfortable in their own home, therefore even if a dog has not had a lot of socialization he still needs to be mild mannered. I have no breed preference but I prefer small dogs, again because I'm concerned with the comfort of my own dogs as well as any guest dogs I may have. It is important to me that my dogs enjoy the visits as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Toni's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Toni's Pets

Frenchie

7 years, 2 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Eazy

Mixed
10 months old, 3 lbs.

When Toni watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Directly behind my house is a paved walking path that is approximately a mile and a half long. This is a scenic path that runs behind the housing area and is removed from busy high traffic streets.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
There are dog beds on all three levels of my house to relax on. In addition I allow my dogs to rest on my furniture. My smallest dog uses doggie stairs to reach the couch. At night my dogs sleep on the bed with me. Yours can too, unless you prefer other arrangements I.E. crates, dog bed on floor, seperate room, ect.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Most of the the time either my husband or myself will be home with the dogs.
I do work but I have great flexibility with my work hours and often many days off at a time.

In Toni's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Toni's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.