Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$21
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tom can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Tom can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

46
repeat clients
64 Reviews

John W.
John W.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

As usual, Lucky had a ball (he loves being spoiled). Can always depend on Tom and Allie to take the best of care when Lucky stays with them.

Tom G.
Tom G.
Judith M.
Judith M.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Tom did great at watching my dog! I will book again the next time I go away and can't take my dog with me!I will certainly use Tom again!

Tom G.
Tom G.
Myra H.
Myra H.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Allie and Tom were fantastic!! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dog sitter. Allie was absolutely outstanding she watched for signs that our dog was adjusting to her new surroundings she cuddled and cared for her as if she were her own dog. She sent us updates almost every day with pictures. They're absolutely outstanding I can't give then high enough praise and I would definitely use them again

Tom G.
Tom G.

About Tom

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

TLC Pet Care

Hello
We are Allie and Tom. We have been with Rover for 3 years and have had numerous guests stay with us. We have had pets all our lives and love them. We live in Akron, in the Chapel Hill area and have two dogs of our own. We love to spoil them with attention and love. We have had pets all of our lives growing up and as adults.
We have a fenced in ...

What Tom would like to know about your dog

Is your dog current and up to date with vaccines, parvo, rabies etc and on a flea prevention regime? Does your dog have any behavioral issues that we should be aware of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tom's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Tom's Pets

Mia

Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Chief

Mixed
8 years, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Tom watches your pet

In Tom's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tom's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.