Tish Y.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$24
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$48
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tish can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tish can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Tish's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Tish is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Biz P.
Biz P.
Aug 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Tish is awesome! My older Doodle is a nut--she has terrible separation anxiety. She instantly grokked that Tish is great though--and settled right in for the day. I did not worry about her once all day because I knew that she was in great hands. Will definitely book again when we're back next summer!

Tish Y.
Justin B.
Justin B.
Jul 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Tish has been taking my dog Mick on walks and boarding him since the beginning of the year and I would not use anyone else! She is exceptionally loving to Mick and goes out of her way to take exceptional care of him. He is always so excited to see her and go with her on walks and doesn't want to part with her when she brings him home after being with her for boarding. ...

Tish Y.
Marcela D.
Marcela D.
Jul 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Tish is absolutely incredible and took such good care of my pup. She has two sweet small dogs and took them and my dog to the beach for several hours. She sent many cute photos and my dog had a great time and fit right in. I highly recommend Tish!!!

Tish Y.

About Tish

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll take your pup on an adventure!

Long time customer of Rover for pet sitting and walking of my two fur babies! Fur mom with a large fenced yard and love for beaches.

Offering a one of a kind pup experience that includes hugs, tug of war, fetch, walks around the neighborhood, hikes, picnic days and beach days! I typically walk my dogs two times a day with unlimited fresh air breaks in my large fenced in yard in Sausalito, CA! Your ...

What Tish would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but your dog must be friendly with other dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tish's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Tish's Pets

Yoshi

Cairn Terrier and Shih Tzu
7 years, 8 months old, 10 lbs.

Bowser

Chihuahua and Jack Russell Terrier
7 years, 11 months old, 10 lbs.

When Tish watches your pet

There is a beautiful dog run with an incredible view about a block from my house. I also go on hikes with the pups all over the Bay area, walks along Bridgeway street in Sausalito, Black Sands beach, all along the Pacific Coast Highway (North & South!) and unlimited fresh air breaks throughout the day in my large fenced yard.

In Tish's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tish's Neighborhood

Tish's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.