Tina O.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tina can host 1 dog per night.
Tina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Alex S.
Alex S.
Dec 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Tina is an amazing sitter! My dog loved staying with her and playing with her dog. He came home very tired :) she sent me pictures every day so I didn’t have to worry at all. She has a big backyard so the dogs could play and she took him on walks as well. She was also very flexible with my constantly changing schedule. I would highly recommend her. She really cares for the dogs ...

Tina O.
Tina O.
Mimi S.
Mimi S.
Nov 25, 2018

Tina has taken care of my dog, Sye, numerous times when my husband and I would go out of town. Sye loves Tina! He gives a fully body wag anytime he sees her. Tina takes Sye for lots of walks, throws the ball for Sye and Thora, and gives him lots of attention throughout the day. Sye adores her dog, Thora. They play throughout the day and Thora doesn’t mind when Sye “borrows” her ...

Tina O.
Tina O.
Kelly E.
Kelly E.
Nov 24, 2018

Tina is one of the most sincerely kind human beings I've ever met. She cares about dogs as if they were her own. I trust her completely, especially with something as precious as our sweet fur babies. Would recommend 100%, your pup is in GREAT care with her!

Tina O.
Tina O.

About Tina

8
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time, large fenced yard

I love dogs and have a lot of experience caring for dogs from small to large sizes. I work from home, so I can be with your dog for the majority of the day and I have a large fenced yard where they can go outside frequently. I also love to walk/run with dogs, so I am happy to take your dogs on a daily walk or even a run if you would like ...

What Tina would like to know about your dog

Is your dog house-trained? How much activity do they like?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Tina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tina's Pets

Thora

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
7 years, 7 mo. old, 48 lbs.

When Tina watches your pet

Daily runs or walks in quiet neighborhood or along nearby gravel trails (South Table Mountain), can go outside as much as needed in large grass fenced yard

In Tina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.