Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Timothy can host 1 dog per night.
Timothy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Cleophus T.
Cleophus T.
Sep 29, 2018

Timothy has an energetic spirit for dogs! The ways he loves and cares for his own is unbelievable! Tim has kept my puppy on many occasions and he loves my pup just like it was his own! Book your stay with Tim, you won’t be disappointed!

Timothy H.
Timothy H.
Tyler E.
Tyler E.
Sep 29, 2018

Timothy is very trustworthy and a hard worker. His work ethic is unmatched when it comes to caring for dogs. The love he has for pets is tremendously loving and outstanding. He would make the perfect sitter.

Timothy H.
Timothy H.
Arlexis H.
Arlexis H.
Sep 29, 2018

Timothy is a loving and caring person! He loves dogs animals period! I’ve seen how he cares for his own dog! He has Evan taken care of my dog a few time. I think this job would be PERFECT for him!

Timothy H.
Timothy H.

About Timothy

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Woof, Woof! Your Dog Is Welcomed!

Hello, I am Timothy, but you can call me Tim! I am a Nashville native. Being around dogs my whole life has made me love and care for them as they are babies. I don’t have any kids, but I own one pup. He is a Jack Russell mix. His name is Polo. He is only 4 years old. I work a full time job throughout the week. My job is a Monday through ...

What Timothy would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what your dog does like, & doesn’t like. Also, I would love if your dog has been treated for fleas & ticks. In addition, I would love if your dog is completely potty trained, & house trained. The only preference I have is no agreesive breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Timothy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Timothy's Pets

Polo P

Jack Russell Terrier
4 years, 10 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Timothy watches your pet

We will take long walks in the park here in Nashville, play fetch, & fun belly rubs!

In Timothy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Timothy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.