Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tiarra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tiarra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Lynn M.
Lynn M.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Tiarra and her dogs were such wonderful hosts for my dog, Baby-Girl. Tiarra was so helpful with my last minute request and was very accommodating to our schedule.

Tiarra J.
We loved having Baby-Girl stay with us! She's definitely welcome back any time.
Tiarra J.
Lindsay H.
Lindsay H.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Tiarra was great with my dog and extremely accommodating! My dog can get a little anxious when I leave and she put her at as ease. Not to mention, I booked last minute and she was super helpful!

Tiarra J.
Tiarra J.
Claudia W.
Claudia W.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Tiarra made sure we knew how much fun Maddie and Soph were having while we were away. i loved having constant contact and seeing pictures and videos of my four legged babies.

Tiarra J.
Tiarra J.

About Tiarra

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Husband & Wife Dog-Sitting Duo!

2 SITTERS FOR THE PRICE OF 1! Your dogs get loved, pampered, and spoiled by both Tiarra and her husband Daniel during their stay! That means extra play time, extra potty breaks, extra walks, and extra treats (if allowed).

**DISCOUNT FOR SECOND DOG! GREAT FOR MULTI-DOG FAMILIES!**

Tiarra has owned and cared for dogs all of her life. Daniel has become a dog-loving rock star since the couple was married in 2012. We have a ...

What Tiarra would like to know about your dog

While we don't have kids, the neighborhood park we walk through is often full of young children (toddlers to around 7-8). Please let us know if we should take a different route if your furry friend is wary of children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Tiarra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Tiarra's Pets

Pippin

Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 11 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Merry

Shih Tzu
6 years old, 16 lbs.

Bilbo

Shih Tzu
10 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Tiarra watches your pet

In our home, we enjoy a lot of time cuddling, playing with toys (mostly stuffing-free variety), playing fetch in the back yard, and going for walks around the neighborhood. When the weather is nice, we leave the door to our fully-enclosed porch open so that the animals can enjoy the weather.

In Tiarra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tiarra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.