Thomas & Yesenia W.

Thomas & Yesenia W.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Thomas & Yesenia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Kate E.
Kate E.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Griswold loved staying with Thomas and Yesenia! He came back happy and tired, always a good sign. Griswold and their dog, Whiskey, quickly became friends! T&Y were so incredibly nice and easy to communicate with. We are definitely looking forward to booking another stay with them ASAP!

Thomas & Yesenia W.
Thomas & Yesenia W.
Deirdre B.
Deirdre B.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Thomas and Yesenia watch my large dog for 2 nights and it went great. My dog loved playing with their dog Whiskey and they became buddies. Thomas sent me pictures and kept me updated. They are located just off the 205 so very convenient. Their apartment is very clean and I felt comfortable leaving my dog with them. Also thought I’d mention that my dog is not fixed and I am so happy they ...

Thomas & Yesenia W.
Thomas & Yesenia W.
Darren S.
Darren S.
Aug 25, 2018
Verified Stay

very good experience our dog is shy and doesnt do well wirhout me , but they did great

Thomas & Yesenia W.
Thomas & Yesenia W.

About Thomas & Yesenia

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Bed and Breakfast

We have a fixed 1 year old German Shepherd Mix male named Whiskey. He is submissive, loves dogs and loves to play. Our days off are usually Tuesday Wednesday and Saturday Sunday, on those days we can be with the dogs all day. We have a fenced in dog park about a block away that we can let the dogs run around and have fun (we usually have the park to ourselves). We work offset ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Thomas & Yesenia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Thomas & Yesenia's Pets

Whiskey

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.