Theresa & Doug H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Theresa & Doug can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Theresa & Doug can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Elizabeth Q.
Elizabeth Q.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Ellie was treated like she was part of the family and came back to me so happy and content :D

Theresa & Doug H.
Theresa & Doug H.
Elizabeth Q.
Elizabeth Q.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Ellie came back so happy!! I am very pleased with Theresa and Doug's generosity to make feel Ellie like she is part of the family. :D

Theresa & Doug H.
Theresa & Doug H.
Lana S.
Lana S.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Theresa & Doug family are fantastic in looking after Ditto for us. He has his first play date with their dog Layla. They have a fenced yard so I am sure Ditto was able to run around and get all that puppy energy out. He was exhausted by the time we pick him up.

Thank you so much.

Theresa & Doug H.
Theresa & Doug H.

About Theresa & Doug

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

They're part of the family!

My family loves dogs. We treat our own like she's part of the family - more than just a dog! We understand how important it is to feel okay about leaving your baby with someone else when you have to.

We would like to open our home to your precious pets to avoid some of the stress that boarding can cause. We'll try to maintain as close to a familiar routine as possible.

I work part ...

What Theresa & Doug would like to know about your dog

We are open to just about any breed as long as he or she is not a threat, temperament wise, to our Layla.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Theresa & Doug's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Theresa & Doug's Pets

Layla

Bichon Frise and Shih Tzu
4 years, 11 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Theresa & Doug watches your pet

We live on a quiet street that is perfect for walks if that is something you'd like us to do.

In Theresa & Doug's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Theresa & Doug's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.