Theresa B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Theresa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Ronald and Christine H.
Ronald and Christine H.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you so much to the Budd Family for taking such wonderful care of our Harry! Also a special "Thank You" to Buddy for being a nice friend to Harry. You gave us "piece of mind" while being on vacation. We will continue to contact the Budd Family for Harry's next stay future appointments! THANK YOU!

Theresa B.
Theresa B.
Phyllis R.
Phyllis R.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

I left my dog with complete confidence knowing what great care and love he would get! THERESA is the very best to ensure your family member is happy and cared for!

Theresa B.
Theresa B.
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful, nice people! Sent pictures of my dog and was in constant communication when needed. Will use again :)

Theresa B.
Theresa B.

About Theresa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time, large fenced yard

Hi! We are the Budds and we will provide exceptional care for your dog while you're away! We've had dogs our whole lives and have years of experience caring for them. Our family consists of Matt, Theresa, and our sweet 3 year old son, Josh. Our family dog, Buddy, is super sweet and loves all people and animals. We also have a very sweet (very large!) cat, who gets along with everyone and just wants ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Theresa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Theresa's Pets

Buddy

Labrador Retriever and Weimaraner
6 years, 1 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Theresa watches your pet

We have a large fenced-in backyard for exercise and play! We also have a lovely neighborhood within a gated community to take walks in.

In Theresa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Theresa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.