Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Teresa can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Teresa can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
40 Reviews

Eldon and Donna B.
Eldon and Donna B.
June 10, 2017

Teresa is just the BEST! She treats our precious little Morkie like she is her very own doggie. We appreciate Teresa so very much and never worry about our "baby" when she's with Teresa.

Eldon and Donna B.

Teresa O.
Teresa O.
Tosha R.
Tosha R.
June 10, 2017

Teresa has an unconditional love for animals. She spoils not only her animals but those she keeps as well. She will always put their health and well being first. She has always had animals that she loved with her whole heart. Teresa will love your dog as her own and give it all the love and attention he/she needs. She has many returning customers due to her kind heart and wonderful care. If you ...

Teresa O.
Teresa O.
Barbara C.
Barbara C.
March 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Great experience! Teresa loved Wilson and she took great care of him. She sent pictures and went the extra mile to assure me he was well loved.

Teresa O.
Teresa O.

About Teresa

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Buster's Bed and Barkfest

Hi, my name is Teresa. I'm a stay at home housewife, mother to 4 adult children and grandmother of 9. Our home is one level and pet friendly. We have over an acre of land that is surrounded by privacy fence for your fur baby to run and play. We have one resident dog, a resident puppy that we just adopted on May 1st, 2017 and a resident cat. Our dog is Ginger a female ...

What Teresa would like to know about your dog

I like to do a meet and greet before accepting a reservation. This is to ensure that your dog and my resident dogs and cat get along ok. I do have breed restrictions. I don't sit for Pit Bull breeds, Rottweiler, Mastiff and other various large breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Teresa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Teresa's Pets

Ginger (Gigi)

Chihuahua
10 years, 11 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Mayson

Mixed
4 months old, 11 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.