Teresa & Nate N.

Teresa & Nate N.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Teresa & Nate can host 1 dog per night.
Teresa & Nate can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
2 Reviews

Steven V.
Steven V.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Theo had a great time playing with Ozzy all day. I highly recommend Teresa and Nate!

Teresa & Nate N.
Teresa & Nate N.
Renee R.
Renee R.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Coco was better than she ever has been after being away from us at a sitter. We are going to continue using Teresa and Nate anytime we need a dog sitter. Teresa sent us updates and pictures each day. Her and Nate both loved Coco. Ozzy and Coco got along great too. We didn’t have to worry at all while we were away. Thank you Teresa, Nate and Ozzy!!

Teresa & Nate N.
Teresa & Nate N.

About Teresa & Nate

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard & close to hikes!

We have plenty of space and exploring to do with your pup! My partner Nate and I are dog enthusiasts and have both owned dogs since childhood. About a year and a half ago we completed our little pack and adopted our heeler mix Ozzy. We are all very active and ready to make your pup feel welcomed, and we will make sure that you return to a happy and tired dog!

Located in the ...

What Teresa & Nate would like to know about your dog

- will your dog need to be crated at any time?
- is your dog aggressive/territorial? (Including triggers for aggression/anxiety)
- are there any habits your dog has to keep in mind?
- any other special instructions or habits to follow when interacting with your dog

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Teresa & Nate's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Teresa & Nate's Pets


Australian Cattle Dog and Mixed
2 years, 7 mo. old, 48 lbs.

When Teresa & Nate watches your pet

Foothill area, emigration canyon, and bonneville shoreline are some great areas nearby that we’d be happy to take your dog. We’re always exploring and are open to requests as well!

In Teresa & Nate's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Teresa & Nate's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.