House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Anne K.
Anne K.
June 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Teresa is a kind and caring person who took excellent care of my boxer, Biggie. Teresa took on Biggie's medication needs and we came home to a happy dog! Teresa kept me informed on how they were both doing throughout her stay and took pictures of my happy and content dog. I would recommend Teresa to anyone who wants a knowledgeable, efficient and caring pet sitter. Biggie also enjoyed his walks. Teresa took care of ...

Teresa L.
Teresa L.
Tricia B.
Tricia B.
May 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Teresa has been sitting with Princess Elsa since she was 3 months! I received text messages and photo's of Elsa while I am away. I feel very comfortable and at ease with Teresa - she has sat with Elsa over 25 times in the past 10 months. She is very knowledgeable about animals and has been a great help with Elsa. It's nice to be able to get away knowing that Elsa is well cared for ...

Teresa L.
Teresa L.
Mick T.
Mick T.
May 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Teresa was wonderful with our dogs and our cats. She came by to meet everyone beforehand, and she texted us updates while we were gone that made this nervous dog mama feel at ease. We recently moved out of the area; otherwise, we'd absolutely be using her again!

Teresa L.
Teresa L.

About Teresa

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal Lover/Certified Vet Tech

I am a certified veterinary technician. I mainly work with large animals , but I love all animals. I have owned dogs on my own for the last 26 yrs. Both of those dogs I showed in obedience competitions. I trained both my dogs to their CDX titles. I also dabbled in the grooming of my cocker spaniel. I raised both dogs from 8 week old puppies to their senior years.

I currently own 2 cats ...

What Teresa would like to know about your dog

Dog friendly/cat friendly
Any medical conditions
Vaccination history
Aggression issues
fear issues
Kid friendly
Favorite toy/ games they like to play

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.