Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host 1 dog per night.
Taylor can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Theresa B.
Theresa B.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor is really great and very detailed while I was away. The dogs were always happy and photos were fun. I can’t wait for the next time.

Taylor W.
Taylor W.
Pam S.
Pam S.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor is fabulous! She and Mike watched our Maisy for the weekend, and we were so happy about the care they gave to our girl. We felt so comfortable knowing that Maisy was in a comfortable loving home with Taylor and Mike! Maisy loved hanging out with their sweet dogs, and she loved spending the weekend with them. They treated Maisy as one of their own dogs. They did everything possible to keep Maisy in ...

Taylor W.
Taylor W.
Emily W.
Emily W.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor was awesome! Kept me at ease knowing my kitties were cared for during my vacation! She sent detailed messages and lots of pics about the stay! This was effortless for me and would highly recommend.

Taylor W.
Taylor W.

About Taylor

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loves to run & snuggle with Fido!

Welcome furry friends! Whether you need a long walk throughout the day, a game of fetch in the park, or a puppy slumber party— I'll provide you and your furry child with love and professional care. I'll treat your animals like they're my own. If they need a trip to the vet or groomers, I'd love to be their personal chauffeur. I am a full time engineer and unavailable during the workday 7:30-4:30 ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I am open to all dog breeds for walking/playing with, but for puppy slumber parties/day care, I do have a breed preference of no pitbulls, rotties, mastiffs,or Great Danes. We have 2 dogs in our home and unfortunately, our beagle was attacked by our friends pitbull and she now growls on the initial meet with some larger dogs, mostly pit bulls and rotties, but after a few sniffs, she's happy as a clam. Though I rather not take the chance for yours and my dogs safety, so breed restrictions are in place.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets

Keegan

Border Collie
4 years old, 35 lbs.

Maggie

Beagle
8 years, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

My husband and I are very active and believe in keeping our pets activity level up to par with ours. We live in a large development where 1 mile - 4 mile walks are no problem, as long as your dog is up for the distance. We live in walking distance to a fenced in dog park (Jim Dietrich), which we spent a lot of time in, and would enjoy playing a game of fetch with your dog! Our border collie runs agility, so your dog would have full access to our agility course at our home which consists of, weave poles, jumps, and a table (1' off ground). Also our border collie was in training to be a seizure response dog, so I am knowledgeable in first aid care and have an emergency kit in home with dog CPR knowledge.

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Taylor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.