House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Matthew K.
Matthew K.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor was wonderful and my pups loved visiting.

Taylor R.
Taylor R.
Steve R.
Steve R.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

In a word Taylor is excellent!!!

Taylor R.
Taylor R.
Jen B.
Jen B.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Our cat just loves her sitter, Taylor. She is dependable and kind. I can trsvel without concerns about Brodie's health and wellbeing. Taylor is highly recommended!

Taylor R.
Taylor R.

About Taylor

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Former zookeeper and animal trainer

Former zookeeper at the Audubon Zoo and Bronx Zoo where I provided training for elephants, tigers, leopards, hyenas, African Painted Dogs and lions, among others. Originally from Brunswick, now home looking to start a pet-care business. I have a degree in Animal Science from UGA. No animal is too large or intimidating, and I sincerely love animal care. I have a dog of my own who is high energy, dominant and stubborn. I have experience ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I would like to know anything that will help me offer the utmost care to your animal. Do they get along with other animals? How do they walk on a leash? What vices might they have? What are their favorite spots to be scratched? What are they afraid of? Where do they like to sleep? What is their favorite toy and style of play?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Taylor's Pets

Dobby

Mixed
2 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

I can take walks around beautiful neighborhoods but I especially enjoy wooded trails. My dog and I frequent the beach and Howard Coffin dog park.

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Taylor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.