(7)
Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Deede L.
Deede L.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor took wonderful care of our puppy - she sent us lots of updates and pictures.

Taylor O.
Taylor O.
Kate S.
Kate S.
Dec 29, 2018

Taylor has taken excellent care of my 2 fur babies Tucker 5 year old Yorkie/Maltese mix and Turner 3 year old Boxer. The boys look forward to seeing her when she comes. She sends updates on how they are, and always treats them with the most love and care. I always feel better leaving my fur babies with Taylor. So thankful to have such a loving a reliable pet/baby sitter! She comes highly ...

Taylor O.
Taylor O.
Terra G.
Terra G.
Dec 4, 2018

Taylor is very trustworthy and caring. She loves animals almost more than humans! She treats them wonderfully and every dog I've seen her with, loves her to pieces. I trust her immensely in my home, both with my dogs and my children.

Taylor O.
Taylor O.

About Taylor

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Mostly Mutts Animal Rescue
  • Love Dog Adventures

Dog enthusiast

Being able to care for others pets would be an honor and such a joy for me.

I have grown up and been around dogs my whole life. I know how to care for them properly as I have also pet-sit a lot in the past.

Why I love dog sitting
Since I was born. I have grown up with a Sheltie and a Shih-poo. Dogs are the loves of my life and are the ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

His/her personality, allergies, concerns, what they enjoy doing, what they are scared of, etc…
I am a huge fan of big dogs-huskies, aussies, german shepards, but I love all breed types.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets

Margo

Shetland Sheepdog
3 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Around my neighborhood, or yours.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Wherever you prefer.

Time I'll spend with your dog
However much you prefer. I like to have a detailed Itinerary for the stay so I know exactly what you want and what you expect of me.

Time I'll spend with your dog
4-5 hours

Extra house-sitting services
Bring in the mail, etc…depends on the case.

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Taylor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.