Taylor M.

Taylor M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Taylor

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time. Bark park near by!

I have two dogs of my own that I adore and take great care of! I’ve loved caring for animals since I was a young girl. I will give your dog the attention they deserve and make them feel relaxed and loved. I’m home full-time and have a bark park in my apartment complex where they can interact with other friendly dogs and have fun! I’m very trust worthy and also very ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

Allergy issues. Dietary preference. Special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets

Jelly Bean

Jack Russell Terrier and Mixed
8 years, 2 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Waylon

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
1 year, 8 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

Going on walks. Play time at our bark park. Sunny naps on our balcony. Lots of love.

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Taylor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.