Taylor J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Taylor's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Taylor is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

14
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Kristina G.
Kristina G.
Oct 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Taylor became my pup’s newest BFF! She loved on him so well while we couldn’t. 💙

Taylor J.
Jared W.
Jared W.
Sep 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Taylor is great and dependable!

Taylor J.
Cynthia S.
Cynthia S.
Sep 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Taylor was so sweet! Waffle loved hanging out with her and her puppy. Can’t wait to use Taylor again!!!

Taylor J.

About Taylor

6
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Stay at home dog-mom!

Hi, I’m Taylor and I’ve always owned a dog. As a child, I had a chihuahua, and later on adopted Logan, a terrier mix that lives with my parents full-time. I believe a home just isn’t a home without the presence of a furry companion.
Most recently, Mason, adopted my husband and I as his humans, but we have plenty of room for your fur-baby as well! With a great sized yard and nearby dog-park, ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

Does your dog suffer from anxiety?
Does your dog play well with others?
Are there any special needs or medications that I should be aware of?
Is your dog up to date on vaccinations and flea/tick prevention?

**dogs must pass behavioral test for boarding and daycare.

**For the safety of your dog and others, agressive behavior of any kind is not tolerated. Any signs of aggression will lead to immediate dismissal.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets

Mason

American Staffordshire Terrier and Great Pyrenees
2 years, 3 months old, 75 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

Daycare/boarding consists of:
-a consistent playmate: our puppo, Mason!
-with permission only: playtime at Gadsden park (0.4 miles from home)
-indoor downtime/nap time
-constant supervision (husband and I work from home)
-mid-day frozen treat (great for our HOT summers)
-hugs and love!

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Taylor's Service Area

Taylor's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.